Holding a large famiy event such as a wedding can cause several problems

Holding a large family event such as a wedding or engagement can often cause several problems. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, solutions can be taken to mitigate those potential problems. There are a number of issues related to this trend. The major setback is choosing the time and days. Whenever we organize a celebration we are often based on a family member’s schedule due to the fact that they are usually available at that time. For example, If the event is held on working days, the guests may have difficulty being presented at the party or they may come late to the ceremony. Another serious problem is the challenge that we may face with a personal budget. Having any events we have to consider what we buy, and what we do, so people can be in serious debt. However, there are several actions that could be tackled to mitigate the issues mentioned above. Firstly, preparing a well-detailed list of what we want to purchase means that we do not need to worry too much about the cost. Thus people can purchase everything in advance. The second answer to the issue is that it is necessary for organizers to set up the event on weekend days or days off. This means that all people can take part in the event on time. For instance, ten years ago, one of my close friends had her wedding on the weekend and, therefore the majority of her attendants had enjoyed the party with her which made her day amazing. In conclusion, various measures can be implemented to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as holding a large family event.