Some people believe that move to vertical cities from horizontal cities to leave and work dicuss both the view and give your opinion

In this busy life people want some extra facilitys like they want to grow faster because of compition so people are shifting one place to another place to leave their live in better way like metro cities have all that facility what some people want. So they leave their own cities because of less technology which also create more population To start with people are now in hunt for work which gives them satisfaction like high saraly to leave life in better way so more and more people are getting shift to metro cities because they know there are many opportunity are available and new technology as well like easy to travel at work with public transport which had been provided by state government it shelf and many other facilitys like public park, resturent, coffee shop, malls. Are available in vertical cities. But there are also some corns like more of pollution and population other thing is expanse. Expensive life manes busy life where people do not get time for other work. In other words leaving in metro cities cause problem like people get and do not get time for themself. While, in rular cities people are more comfortable because of less work and they have time to relax and life style is economical compare to mordern cities. People leave solo life as the city is more spacious which is benifit compare to metro cities are congustate. Only some facility are not there like public transport are not available in some rular cities also less in term of salary so they expenses are less For EXAMPLE. Life in rular cities are easy because of less compition and less population. In my view every state should provide some good facility to the citizen leaving there because in mordern genration people are also changed and want to change them shelf so each and evert citie have to upgrade. For i nstance people will not move to other cities and it will get easy to control state population. In a conclusion people are moving from horizontal cities to metro cities for work opportunity and also have to leave better life like other. For that reason they move to mordern cities where each and ever facility can be get easly. In my opinion rural area should provide some new technology and good infrastructure so people will not move to other cities for work and living purpose.