The children have more unsupervised access of Internet and socialize with others that can lead to dangerous consequences

The parents are being criticised for giving children unsupervised access of Internet to interact with others, surf bad websites, use social media and to play games. In this essay, I will shed the light on disadvantages of the unsupervised access of Internet and how we can tackle this issue. Firstly, without the supervision of parents Internet access can lead to dangerous consequences to children because they can socialize with hackers and kidnappers that put them at risk personally and financially. Secondly, children visit paragraph Websites secretly as result of it they become addicted to browse these sites and put bad affect on their body and brain. Thirdly, they love to play games but some game can be threatening. For instance, fire fairy and blue whale took life of two children in Lahore and was reported in media. Fourthly, children may try adventurous sports and risky experiments which are viral on social media such as jumping into rivers has taken life of many. We can do few things to solve this phenomenon such as Internet service providers give parents control options which can be used and there are many softwares are available that block and restrict unwanted materials. Moreover parents should indulge with children online activities, in this way they can keep eye on them. The parents can ensure they use inter for knowledge and entertainments purposes. In nutshell Internet is unsecured place for kids where they encounter plenty of threatening situations. Parents should set time limit of their use and keep eye on their children.