In most of the museums, they cost for the entry tickets whereas, there are few museums, they do not charge any amount for admission

In most of the museums, they cost for the entry tickets whereas, there are few museums, they do not charge any amount for admission. Such museums provide free services to the visitors. According to me, this is the advantage to museums, which are charging for entrance. Through the income of admission tickets, the concern department try to maintain museums in good condition. Based on my knowledge, museums are the monuments which come under the property of government and based on such buildings, the local government try to promote tourism in their area. Museums are one of the best resources for earning income of the region as well as development of the economy of the country. It has been seen that the countries which are having many monuments, they are one of the biggest tourist hubs in the world. For example India and China these two countries are improving their infrastructure by charging for admission of their museums, art places and historical buildings. Besides that, there is one of the second reason that by charging for admission such places, we can keep safe them from unwanted visitors. Sometimes giving admission free in such places, causes negative effect on them. For example museums in the past years were not good in condition because of no entry barriers for the places as well as it has been found that such places have been used for commercial purpose also. Thus to conclude, charging for admission in the museums always give advantages over negative consequences. This is one of the vital thing to improve the economy of the country as well as keeping such places safe from foreign visitors. On the other hand, it is very important in terms of cultural and economical aspects.