Hman activity has had negtive effect on plant and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed but while some think action can be bring to about the change. Discuss both and your views

Undoubtedly, in contemporary days are witnessing alarming rise in global warming that has imposed deletrious consequences on the whole ecosystem owing to which a lot of masses contend this menace cannot be tackled; However, other assert that this trouble can be curb by the meant of awarness. Hence, I am of the opinion that in this essay i will address both school of thought along with suitable judgement. On the one hand, a lot of causes are aggrovating this view point. The first is, the green jungle converted in to the concrete ones at the manumental scale, More-specifically, deforestation is gulping the natural habitat's of the animals, have been scummbed. The second is, it has been proven fact that a lot of animals are surrendring their breathing. In-detail, it had been seen that polar bears are now heading towards in the urban areas that are being killing due to self defanse. On the other hand, a plethora of changes can be annouced by masses. Intially, I believe a ten thousand steps of journey started by a single step it is the old clicha but still true. Beside this, Govt. should organise the awarness camps to plant more and more trees. For instance, Govt should follow the foot steps of phillipanes nation that has implement the law to pant minimum 10 trees to grab graduated degree. In-addition, Govt ought to be given green flags on wildlife santchury and natural park where animals can live their life with full of safety and security. After this discussion, I would like to say that later view holds more water since, changes kill the bad situation. In my opinon, Inland is the happiest nation as green land is more while sitting in the lap of the nature masses can stay away from threatning diseseas. Finally, animals and plants is very crucial to mantain the food chain. To conclude, undeniably, a mind of man can concived it can be achieved, and it is the moral duty of the masses to save our enviorment.