Some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late, what are your view and what action will you recommend to take?

One of the most noticeable trends of today's world is an upsurge in the number of masses believing that some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to various concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this notion, and I will explain why in this essay. To commence with, there are a plethora of arguments on behalf of my stance. The most dominant one is that some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late cannot only contribute to I agree with this essay because some students spend time on mobile phone and do not complete assignments that's why the university should deduct marks into assignment. But it leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. Individuals can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. However, on the contrary, every rose has its thorns. So, it also had some negative effects such as although, it is truth universities should deduct marks into students assignments, but some students are weak in study, and they cannot understand to assignment topic that's why they do not complete assignment. For instance, according to a recent survey is done by Stanford University, perceived by the drawbacks of some universities deduct marks from students' work if given in late from the above stance. In the end, I came to the conclusion that about the same universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late plays a significant role in our life. Considering outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of some universities deduct marks from students' works if given in late are indeed too great not to ignore.