Some people law changes human behavior.

One of the most noticeable trends of today's world is an upsurge in the number of masses believing that people think law changes human behavior. I agree in this essay and I will explain why in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are many strict laws in the whole world. Government made new law every year and people do follow this law. There are a number of law in world like, social, physical, environment and others. Social law like, drugs, dowry system, traffic. For example, individuals cannot drive a car above 60 speeds. Moreover, they cannot avoid fasten seat belt, if they do not follow to these rules they have to pay fine because of these folks follow the rules of law fearing punishment. Furthermore, environment rules are very strict in this modern era. For example, people cannot hunt of deer if they do hunt of deer, they do pay charges and punishment of 5 years in jail. In addition, they cannot cut down trees. In physical law rule for doctors like they cannot illegal work in hospitals as sell kidney, heart. In the end, I came the conclusion that there are a number of strict laws for human because of this law changes human behavior.