Some people believe that people should retire at the age of 65. Whilst others believe that they should be allowed to work as long as they want to. What is your point of view? Discuss

There are split opinion regarding age of retire. some human deem that individual age of 65, it is a fine to retirement. whereas, another group of thinkers support; if people want to work, they should be allowed for it. however both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting my decision, i will discuss further in essay. Examining the former view, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is olderly people should take retirement after age of 65, because of go up that age, they are unabled to do some work; like heavy lifting. Moreover, several kind of work, which have need more stamina. In addition, they also believe that year of above 45 older people leave some work and job, and give more time with their family. For example; In Time's of India, after few months ago they reported that human are doing their work with enthusiasm under 25 to 45 years old. After this age, they should rest. On the contrary, the latter view suggest that individual getting some work and job, If they want, because some older people need to do work after their age of retirement, due to they are only person who earn the livelihood for their family. So that, they could work. besides this, some work are very tough for them. Therefor, individual can job and work in some office, and on computer work. In fact, they can work from home on their personal PC at home. Furthermore, they could look after their family member, and do it easy from home. To conclude, In give my opinion, I would say that many people who are adge of their retirement, they should take rest in their life. Although, some individual do their work when they want. I think this is most ideal way to deal with this situation. In a big picture, human would follow some way; according to their choice, and need.