history. The year 2020 (so far) has been like no other. The year got off to a promising start with the booming economy generating strong demand for IT products and services. But then the COVID-19 pandemic struck, followed by a shuttered economy, a recession and a new work-from-home reality for millions o. . .

history. The year 2020 (so far) has been like no other. The year got off to a promising start with the booming economy generating strong demand for IT products and services. But then the COVID-19 pandemic struck, followed by a shuttered economy, a recession and a new work-from-home reality for millions o. . . history. The year 2020 (so far) has been like no other. The year got off to a promising start with the booming economy generating strong demand for IT products and services. But then the COVID-19 pandemic struck, followed by a shuttered economy, a recession and a new work-from-home reality for millions o. . . history. The year 2020 (so far) has been like no other. The year got off to a promising start with the booming economy generating strong demand for IT products and services. But then the COVID-19 pandemic struck, followed by a shuttered economy, a recession and a new work-from-home reality for millions o. . .