Writing about My favorite teacher

Every teacher who taught me is respected by me since they taught me a lot of things which are helped me a lot in my life journey. Among all my teachers, I have a favorite one who was my university undergrad programming course teacher. The name of my favorite teacher is hasibul hasan who is an assistant professor at the American international university- Bangladesh. He is a person with much novel virtue, and also a good teacher. I did two of my undergrad courses under him. When I was in the 4th semester of undergrad, I took an object-oriented programming course, and luckily got him as my course teacher. From the very first class, He was strict about the rules and regulations. Actually, his teaching style motivated me a lot to be a good programmer. He always encouraged me to be a good programmer, and without his support, my journey with programming could not be smooth. As a human being, He always helps the students and encourages all of his students to be good people before a good programmer. He was not only helped me