Some people say that to benefit the developonent of adreld, the mothers and father schould take pauenting lasses.

Every parent love their children as well as raises their babies. An increasing number of people think that parents should be trained to nurture their children for better development. I disagree with this opinion because every father and mother is always concern about how to handle their child for their improvement. So, I think parenting classes should be avoided. Firstly, now a days in a competitive society parents try to make their child as a best performer. Either in education or another sector such as - sports, arts, act etc. Also they think about how to develop their kids rapidly. Father and mother guess in such way, it seems that they have trained of up bringing. For example, it is seen that many sons and daughters have fulfilled their aim becoming doctor, engineer, teacher etc. with the correct guide line of their procreator. Hence, no need to take any training to raise child. Secondly, people have to remain busy with their lots of task. Not only rich parents but also poor parents are always busy with their work. So they have no extra time to do training as well as sufficient money for poor parents. But one thing is that if they have thirst to gain knowledge about how to look after or how to bring prosperity in their children's life, definitely they can take a help from online. For example, if a father wants to know about the procedure and cost of becoming a doctor. He surely search, this in google or visit you tube channel. Even they will get correct information instantly. Consequently, l do not think training is necessary in the age of internet. In conclusion, although some agued that advantage of progression of a child is based on parents training, I believe it is just waste of time as well as it is everyone's instinct to raise children well. "