Describe a recent goal you set yourself

This goal that I set for myself was to get my favorite job in the field of technology. I set this goal for myself in the year 2012. In 2012, I entered the university for a bachelor's degree in Information Technology. I always wanted to be a strong and independent girl and this feeling became stronger. I decided to learn something new So that I can find the job I want in the future. This learning continued continuously, even during these years I started learning as an intern. Finally, after 4 years, I entered the master's degree. At this time, I felt closer to my goal. I started on the road to achieving this goal I set up for myself to self-study Linux and computer networking skills and Python programming language. In late 2019, I was invited to a job interview at my favorite company. After going through several stages of the interview, I was able to reach my goal after several years of trying. When I got my favorite job, the feeling I had when I was successful is indescribable. achieving goals make us proud, sometimes we feel none can do what we have done, But in my opinion, if we have effort and motivation along with a strong imagination, we can achieve whatever we want. There is a quote from Rumi that says: “what you seek is seeking you. “