history is one of the most indispensable subjects in school

It is often argued that history is one of the most indispensable subjects in school. While reasons can be given to justify this, I believe that science and technology still have significant roles nowadays. On the one hand, there are many reasons why history is an important subject of the syllabus and children should be taught it. Firstly, history is a subject that collected and reflected all of the experiences on all sides of a country’s problems. In the syllabus for children about historical business knowledge, they could know the nature of a commercial market operation by business actives of their previous generation, same as the methods to manage the flow of money between productive ability and distributive products ability of their country to seek the most suitable way for their national development. Regarding the national protective experiences, children may be taught about many foreign affair methods of their country with others to guarantee the most advantages and avoid the conflicts that affected the economic nation or the safety of the territorial sovereignty. Secondly, teaching history at school could bring for children the proud senses of their ancestors, encourage the national self-respect to make them attempt to guard and develop their country that following their previous generation’s orientation. This explains why history is the most indispensable subject in the syllabus at school. On the other hand, despite history has many advantages that children should follow in school, they should pay more attention to science and technology subjects because their roles are not ignorant nowadays. Primarily, in this technical era, the cutting-edge sciences invade in most sides of life such as entrepreneur or business, financial investing analysis market or other sides of technological advances and that would be a pity if young generation doesn’t catch up the demands of the new market nowadays. So, science and technology should be taught extremely for children. In conclusion, both history and science are important to teach for children at school to encourage the development awareness of both sides of them.