Students should concentrate on the main subject or expand the number of subjects.

Nowadays, with the development of education There mentioned two education systems is that students should concentrate on the main subject or expand the number of subjects up to students leave school. In my viewpoint, both two opinions are right and give students many profits, but focusing on core subjects brings more advantages in real life. There are a few reasons why people think that students should learn a wide range of subjects. Students can broaden their knowledge and have the opportunity to learn, master vital soft skills such as communication and teamwork skills. Moreover, students can also research in many various fields which makes students feel interesting. This creates the background to students seek a job when they graduated. However, almost all parents don't know about the incredible pressure of studying at school, and not all students like to learn many subjects. When students only had to learn core subjects they can spend a lot of time interacting and taking part in physical activity or take a rest. Which has a positive impact on a part construct a healthy lifestyle. On other hand, studying certain subjects help students saving much time to research and gain in-depth knowledge about the main subjects such as Mathematics, languages, politics, . . . In conclusion, students need to concentrate on certain subjects at that time when they need to get higher academic results to find a job and nursing their life.