Summerhill is an ideal school for children. Do you agree?

Education has invariably lurked abundant latent issues, which are severely perturbed by among the general public all the time. Consequently, Summerhill is a part of educational problems that many individuals question whether this school offers a propitious or adverse educational environment to children’s growth, and it has generated intense discussions. From my perspective, I would be inclined to oppose the manner children's education is organized in Summerhill for two principal reasons, pertaining to the foremost knowledge which children are compelled to be adequately cultivated at their ages, moreover, it is critical for them to be accessible to plausibly orientate their personality as well as their future. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that children are overwhelmed with the excessive information by numerous subjects at their schools. Nevertheless, the freedom of selections according to children’s personal passion at Summerhill is not frequently a potential strategy which is presumably where the children’s limited options come in their foreseeable future. Because of the fact that there will be available to have some circumstances when children choose to merely learn a lesson relating to sports or games, and that can trigger the dearth of knowledge in other categories such as mathematics, physics, chemistry and other necessary subjects even practical skills. Inevitably, there will have some reverse point views that the freedom at Summerhill is considered to be a creative method for students which means that children can be more motivated when studying the subjects of their choices at school. Admittedly, de facto that student can facilitate their study with optimizing productivity via the freedom of selections, yet by not seeking an expansive education (including all the demanding subjects which students are not interested in), they cannot meet the knowledge’s standard for children to thrive effectively in their mindset. As a result, the freedom at Summerhill is worth being adjusted to suit the acclimatization of children in any situation of our complicated society nowadays. Equally importantly, I would say that the majority of children cannot be capable of understanding the implications of their choices, which availably result in some detrimental consequences all at once. Take a particular instance, in the event that children with negative behaviours and distorted thinking in their sensitive ages can seriously jeopardize their personal orientation, subsequently, it creates some social woes such as violence, drug and alcohol abuse, and other catastrophic stuff. Undeniably, some arguments still have the conceivable conception that children can enhance their innate abilities by just solely focusing on what they literally desire, therefore, they will be able to look with favour on their passion. Admittedly, they will not be saddle with a plentiful of useless subjects or any adult’s stereotypes which can impact children’s creation and qualification, yet but Eleanor Roosevelt said that “Freedom makes a huge requirement of every human being. With freedom comes responsibility” which means scholars should get self-awareness of the long term effects of their choices, in a similar vein, it is just a minority of children at this susceptible ages can constructively shape their options and vice versa. Hence, Summerhill had better recommend some magic bullets for solving this problem which the freedom along the lines of a key hub of educational method in their school. Ultimately, Summerhill has their rational modern education, offering an optimistic and desirable environment for children to develop. Notwithstanding, it still comes with some problems that can be counterproductive to the purpose of the school, simultaneously my own view on the matter is that Summerhill is not totally considered to be an ideal school for children to experience. It comes as no surprise that freedom in Summerhill should be built up with responsibilities to allow children to make their credible choices for both teachers and students.