How do you make a good first impression?

When you first meet someone new, especially in appropriate occasion, first impression is the most important thing and no one wants to mess it up. It is not really easy to leave a good impression at the first time, so these are some useful tips can help you. Firstly, be punctual if you have an appointment. This is very necessary beacause it shows that you are a polite person you respect them. And your outfits is imortant, as well. For example, you have a job interview. You should wear something formal like suit or veston, or in real life, dress simply, politely but not diffusing, which is will increase your charisma significantly. Secondly is how to start the conversation. When we meet someone for the first time, for example in a small talk, the atmosphere is ussually embarrassed. In this circumstance, you should open the conversation with some dynamic questions about the weather, temperture, etc and slowly lead to a longer conversation. This way will shows that you are sympathetic and approachable and leave a good impression in the minds of others. Remember to maitain your eye-contact during the conversation. Finally, do not look around or being distracted while they are talking, orthewise it is will be very rude. You also need to follow the pace of the talk, don’t go too fast or to slow, this will easily annoys people and may end the conversation soon. In conclusion, forms a great impression is not that hard. You don’t have to force yourself to be good, just be you, be natural but also aware of your behaviour, follow my tips in order to make a good impression.