The plans illustrate the layout of the theater which was shifted from 2010 to 2012

The plans illustrate the layout of the theater which was shifted from 2010 to 2012 Overall, what stands out from the plans, the theater was enlarged in 2012, with many shifting positions of the layouts. Despite the increase in the size of most layouts, the auditorium still remained its size from 2010 to 2012. Firstly, the dressing room was narrowed and moved to the left-hand side instead of the middle side in 2010. On the same floor, the spot of the dressing room was replaced by the coordination, and the storage was also superseded by the admin office in 2012. On the next floor, the appearance of the showers was one of the new layouts shifting in 2012, and the size of the stage was also strongly expanded, compared to that in 2010. Secondly, despite the enlarging of the size of layouts in the theater, the auditorium was still sustained its size from 2010 to 2012. On the last floor of the theater, the admin office and the ticket office were integrated and replaced by the storage in 2012. Furthermore, the appearance of the restaurant and the replacement between cafe in 2010 and the ticket office in 2012 were a huge change of the layouts in the theater in 2012.