Historic novels are sometimes twisted and not completely true what are the disadvantages of reading these books?

Historical novels will play significant roles in our lifetime. These novels will make Powerful connections between past and present. This essay gingerly delineates the cons which are associated with crooked and misleading historical novels. To begin with, Historical novels will provide insistes into process and events of the past. These novels will offer warnings about the mistake which are committed earlier and help to avoid the reapitating them. By alternating these historical novels can cause history to repeat itself again. Such as, The 1918 Spanish flu pandemic, in this novel there is a lack of information on containing the virus and how to evade from the virus. As coronavirus has a similar solution issue like the Spanish flu thorough information would have been more helpful in the current pandemic. Furthermore, Historical novels are interrelated to modern world culture. If any remodeling of the novels can cause immersive damage to the culture. Misleading novels can cause confusions and several myths about the events. These myths can confuse the reader and it can create multiple conclusions of the novels. These can create an arguments or combat each other. For sample, we can refer to the novel Freedom at midnight which offers detail views of events occurred around 1947. There are some other books that will contradicts some of the events of this books these can baffled the reader. To conclude, crooked and misleading historical novels will play a consequential role in the modern era and effects of these novels may have a significant effect on modern culture.