A large number of death caused by road accidents. Why do so many road accisents occur?

In the recent decades the number of the cars has been increased significantly. Besides constructing highways to help the efficiency of the transportation resulted in many hazardous accidents that claims many lives so far. Many people believe that it is essential that the government put more resterictions on speed of the cars and also it must control the age and the qualification of the drivers. By the advent of automobiles from the last century, the companies are in a tough competetion for selling their products especially to the youth and those that are enthusiastic about glamorous and the latest brand of the cars. One of the itesms they mentioned in advertising is the speed to attract the unmature youngesters, who are in the favor of driving in a frenzy level of speed. But when they lose the control of the car always there are probiblities that the lives of the residents be in danger. It seems that some programs must be delivered by whom that are in power that teach the young members of the society to use the vehicles properly and avoid high risk behaviors. But always the drivers are not responsible for accidents. The infrastructures are another reason for roads problems. When one is driving in an inconvenient path or in a two sided road, certainly comparing to moving along a sophisticated path with good facilities the risks of unfortunate and life threatening accidents will increased. Overall, both the people and the government are responsible for road accidents. However the residents must be careful about their driving, but also the supervision of the authorities to yhe road construction and their improvements is vital.