higher education is the best choice for students

Many people claim that pursuing higher education is the best choice for students. However, there are some opponents believe that getting a job straight after school brings them more work experience. This is a hotly-debated theme that often divides opinion. The following essay takes a lot at both sides of the argument. One of the principal advantages of continuing study is the first step toward a better life in the future. Students take full advantage to attain vast knowledge in their specific field during college time. For instance, medical students practice in laboratories or information technology students access to modern computers. These conditions play a significant role in equipping vital skills after graduating. Most employers expect graduated students who have a good qualification, so they can dedicate to the company. In addition, the job market is more and more competitive, there are a huge number of applications for one position in a company. Therefore, it is not easy for people who do not have qualifications from a university or college. As a result, university graduates have more opportunities and earn a higher salary than young people who leave school. Despite the above benefits, leaving school brings several advantages to develop their career. First of all, many young people want to establish their own career, so they can earn money as soon as possible. In this way, they become more mature and no longer depend on their parents. They are able to afford the cost of ling like bills, food, and spend money for the future. Besides, they may put their time aside more efficiently. By skipping school, young people have more real experiences and practical skills in their work. While students take four years to study in their university, young people without qualifications just need one or two years to succeed in life. In fact that, some billionaires in the world do not go to the university. Mark Zuckerberg is one typical example, he is well-known a founder of the biggest social network – Facebook. In conclusion, each view of the argument has different advantages. Young people should choose to attend the university to have a bright future or skip the education to follow their dream. From the perspective of the individual, I support that higher education is the best way for young people.