Describing of a solution to a problem

Do you want to know where the natural gas of Kazakhstan is? The residents of my town - Turkestan - would too, because unavailable gas evolved into a big problem for them. For 3. 5 years, the town citizens have tried their best to get natural gas. Last winter was extremely pleasant: all the urban areas were already supplied with gas. Previously, living without gas became harder in the winters. Why in the winter? Coal ( people used instead of gas ) was in the atmosphere: blackish snow on the ground, a constant gray fog in the sky. Trying to breathe with clean air, we smelled unpleasant carbon, and even on our clothes. Our city transformed into a one with low ecology and life quality - people’s average longevity was reducing. In front of our eyes, the issue became visible to the administration, and they started providing gas inside the city. Thin yellow tubes and meters were run the length of the entire city. Turkestan looked like a city with holes in the ground for 3 years, but it was the best way to wire the gas. After the government’s actions, we have started seeing Turkestan in the rank of ecologically safe areas. Finally, Turkestan could return natural gas, so we live like 21st-century citizens: with clean air and modern gas-supplied houses. We consider the villages Karasyk and Chaga near us should also provide gas as fast as possible. After all, gas unavailability should not be a problem anywhere.