Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the same firm for for their entire careers.

It is an irrefutable fact that individuals in recent days frequently change their employment, despite working in one cooperation for the whole working period. In my opinion, I believe better opportunities and lack of motivation are the major reasons for changing jobs rapidly. However, the companies can motivate their workers by proving time-to-time promotions for career growth. Therefore the main motive of this essay is to explicate my perspective on the reason behind this argument and provide solutions for firms with justified illustrations in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the first and foremost reason behind frequent jobs changes is better opportunities such as higher remunerations and ideal facilities. In other words, even though workers are employed in their current job, they always look for high-paying employment, when they attain that opportunity they change their job without any second thought. For example, my neighbor is a civil engineer, and he recently changes his job from Reliance industry to Infosys due to high wage rates. Moreover, the facilities provided by firms play a crucial role in employment change, as workers works is a firm that provides ideal amenities such as insurance, transportation charges, and accommodations. Thus, in order to obtain higher salaries and better facilities employees changes their current job. However, the companies can tackle this issue by motivating employees to stay in their organization by providing appreciation and perks in remunerations. By this I mean, the workers work in the same organizations for their entire working life, if the companies provide timely perks and appreciation for achieving goals, and this is a beneficial development for both employees and employers in a long period. For instance, one of my friend Vineeta works for google for the previous 7 years as she achieves timely increments. As a result, the workers stay in a similar company and became their valuable and trustworthy asset. By the way of conclusion, I would like to reaffirm that the main cause of frequent employment changes is advanced facilities and opportunities, on the contrary, the company provides salaries perks and appreciation in order to keep their workers for a longer period.