"Social media sites like Facebook and Twitter have more negative effects than positive effects"

I disagree with the opinion that social media sites like Facebook and Twitter have more negative effects than positive effects because they are a great tool for communicating with people. By using these apps you are able to get the latest updates on what is happening in the world. Whether you are in any part of the world you can use social media to communicate with friends and family. There are also some disadvantages of social media like the teenagers are just using it all the day and they just don't want to leave it which is having a negative impact on teenagers. There are also some people on social media who just want to spread false and fake news which is a very huge disadvantage of social media. We should stop these types of people from spreading fake news so that social media sites don't have negative impacts on anyone. In conclusion, I would like to say that Social media is the best way to be in touch with your friends and family. Social media is the best form to get news and updates on what is happening in the world. There are also many disadvantages of social media but I think if we use it in a positive way it is beneficial for us and others too.