High school should allow students to study the courses that students want to study. Specify reasons and example to support your opinion.

It is very true that education plays vital role in our life. It has been debated that it is very important that teenagers should be allowed to choose thier field of study since it helps them in many ways. In my opinion, I agree with the statement because we should be pursuing courses that are more enjoyable than burdan. My view is explained further in detail. Firstly, students should be studying courses that they are interested in. It helps them focus better and get good grades. Secondly, It encourages them to learn and understand in depth. Lastly, They get clear idea of thier future field of study. For Instance, If someone is not good in maths, they would not likely to choose engineering or commerce field. Apart from that, when pupils are forced to take subjects that they dont like or understand, they take too much stress which can end up in depression. It can affect their self esteem and they can even turn to drugs and smoking. For example, every year there way too many sucides are occuring because of stress of education. All in all, I strongly believe that students should always have options in studies so they can expand themselves and explore various streem can choose better option for them which can help building bright future.