here are the farmer is busy working in the rice fields, quick hands are reaping rice.

There are many reasons why i find this landscape so attractive. Look at the picture we can see a peaceful village scene. There are the farmer is busy working in the rice fields, quick hands are reaping rice. The children are herding buffaloes in the fields. The trees, river, buffaloes and communal houses also contribute to creating a perfect picture. The picture really so beautiful, yellow is covered highlight the picture. The sunbeams cover the picture more prominently. This picture may come from a certain part of the country. I also have my hometown so when I look at this picture, I feel nostalgic for my hometown. Because I live in the city, I rarely go back to my hometown. Picture one has a poetic beauty. The picture is reminiscent of a folk saying "homeland is a bunch of sweet star fruit". Exactly, the homeland gives us a feeling of peace, warmth and familiarity with each of us. The peace, the familiarity, the warmth of the village scene makes me miss my hometown. The sunbeams cover the picture more prominently. The subtlety and familiarity of the details in the picture really moved me when I saw it. That is the great attraction