Others believe that it is better to work for an organization or company. In my opinion, the benefits of running people's own company can outweigh the drawbacks.

Everyone will have their own orientation in their life. Some people choose to start a business by starting their own company. Others believe that it is better to work for an organization or company. In my opinion, the benefits of running people's own company can outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, we must acknowledge that running one's own business can pose a number of threats. Firstly, even if you have ambitions and dreams, getting a solid initial capital to start a company is really a big deal. In particularly, when newly established, the company needs a huge amount of capital to be able to go into operation. For example, physical capital includes the system of offices, factories, warehouses and necessary equipment; production technology line, operating staff. Secondly, you will spend a lot of time and effort as well as bear a major responsibility in operating, planning and making a profit for the company. This will cause you stress and pressure. Moreover, because of the great responsibility, you will push yourself to work more than anyone else. For example, you will work long hours without a break to accomplish your ultimate goal of promoting your business. On the other hand, setting out business by own self in fact having several benefits. Firstly, when you start your own business, you have the opportunity to earn a lot of income based on your own efforts and the success or failure of the business. This is different from working for a company where your income may be limited by the salary structure or performance reviews by your superiors. Secondly, owning a business allows you to be more creative in expressing yourself. You are not restricted by having to follow an established working method. Therefore, you can freely change the working process, working time frame, personnel of the company to suit and convenient. Finally, more and more people choose to start a business and contribute many social and community benefits to the country. Some start-ups can be community-driven and address environmental issues. By doing this, the country will develop more and more sustainably. For example, in the Shark Tank Vietnam program, Founder Nguyen Vo brought the GreenJoy grass straw project. With a business model that meets the needs of society, she has successfully called for 4 billion from investors. In conclusion, although some people are oriented to work in companies, being a private business owner seems to provide more satisfaction because everything is under control. Moreover, people can be creative freely and earning more money when they start their own company.