Some people think that it is better to raise children in the countryside than the city. dloar

There is no consensus on whether individuals should bring our children up in the rural areas or in the metropolitan ones. From my perspective, I am firmly inclined to think that raising children in places where far away from urban can create more advantages. This observation is supported by two principal reasons that I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there is a profusion of pollutants in the city which have harmful effects on children's development. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. My cousin's family moved to the town to settle down after three years since he was born. Even though it is thought that his life would fruitfully change by inheriting a progressive facilitates here, he gradually got sick. That is because he got trouble acclimating himself to the city's environment which was surrounded by concrete and barren landscapes and polluted air. Hence, he moved to the hospital right after a month when he constantly had a critical cough sign. After a month of deliberate thinking, his parents decided to turn back to the hometown to remain in the whole atmosphere to facilitate his stable growth. That is why I believe the lack of natural green spaces together with the pollutants area in the city cannot be of benefit to young children. Furthermore, there explicitly is not enough courtyard for children to execute such physical activities in dense population regions. Instead, youngsters who spend their lives in the blocked capacity almost have a penchant for enjoying virtual games. I have to admit that my personal experience has profoundly influenced my opinion on this matter. When I was little, I was confined to depart home whenever there was no class considerable with the complicated vehicles. As a result, I have no better choice to amuse rather than play video entertainment. The more extended time I spend on this, the worse healthy I get. Consequently, my sight faculty has steadily been substandard, and I have had to wear glasses since I was six. That is why it cannot be indisputable that if children are only exposed to barren views such as cities, it could affect their physical condition. In conclusion, I vehemently deem that children in the city are at more disadvantage because those raised in the countryside benefit better and greater due to their close proximity to nature.