Older people often say life was better in the past than it is now. Do you think it is right or wrong. .

By having increased competition in every field mostly people are busy in making money. i perceive that this view is true that life in past is better rather than now. I completely agree with the statement and i will support my opinion in the further coming paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, taking the reasons into account, the first considerable reason is due to the industrialization pollution is increasing day by day significantly that cause many health hassles namely, diabetes, oxygen problem and so on. To give an example, the pollution board of India reported that, the respiratory patients ratio has been surged by 20 percentage than the previous projections and projected to grow more in future. Another obvious cause is that during the conventional time masses prefer to live in joint family system rather than neculear family but now everyone like to live in neculear family as a result children lost their patience level and hamper easily. Nodoubt they are nurtured with the love and moral values. Summing up, past time is better