Hentai hentai hentai hentai hentai

When coming to Hanoi you need to pay attention to traffic here. First, there are numerous vehicles on the road during rush hours when everyone is in a hurry to get to come back home after work. Several motorcyclists are lack awareness also go on the sidewalk, causing danger to pedestrians. This leads to traffic congestion for hours, an emergency vehicle like the fire truck or ambulance gets stuck in the traffic. Second, traffic in Hanoi is almost the main problem causing air pollution and noise pollution. To avoid this problem, we should use public transport such as the bus, this solution also helps reduce emissions from vehicles. Many people when participating in traffic intentionally violate traffic laws such as: not wearing helmets, speeding, reckless overtaking, going in the opposite direction, passing red lights. Therefore, the number of traffic accidents is increasing more and more. I feel this problem is really dangerous so we need to raise people's awareness to avoid accidents that shouldn’t happen. Although traffic causes a lot of problems, it is still an indispensable thing in our lives.