Hello. If you just came to our site please

Nowadays governments play a big role in the lives of the people of their country. They try to control all the aspects of the citizens lives and at the same time they protect them against various problems. But should the government decide the lifestyles of its citizens? I think that governments can't make decisions about people's lifestyle due to the fact that there are thousands of various nationalities in every country with their own cultural traditions and religions. In my opinion, people should make their own decisions and be responsible for them. For example, in many developing countries, people possess their own decisions to enjoy their lifestyle. It means that if someone breaks the law, he would be punished by the governments, but if you don't do anything illegal but just enjoy your life, you wouldn't have any problems. At the same time governments can help people in making their decisions in different ways. For example, they can promote a healthy lifestyle without smoking or drinking alcohol, but every person makes his own decision. There is no matter what decision a person will make, but he should think about all the consequences, because it's their own life and health, so no one can do it instead of them. It’s also important to say that by making any decisions people should think about other people, because their habits shouldn't be bad for others. In conclusion, I want to say that in some ways governments can help people to make their own decisions, but people should make their decisions on their own.