2. School children are using computers in school more than ever. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

Over the recent years, the use of computers in schools among today's children has increased significantly than ever. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of using computer during lessons. On the one hand, there are advantages to using computers. Firstly, using a computer can aid students find respectable jobs. For example, nowadays all employers prerequisite employees who understand and know how to use a computer. Secondly, students can quickly catch the necessary information on the computer than find the information in the book. In other words, the computer helps to find information quickly and makes life easier for students. On the other hand, using devices is disadvantageous. First and foremost, Students face vision problems because the computer has a non-reflective light screen, which increases eye fatigue Besides, because of sitting in the winding position for a long time, backache is also one of the major health issue related with the usage of computer between school children. After analyzing both sides of consuming more computers during the lesson than ever, it is clear that there are both positive and negative effects of using ones; hence, it is for people to come to their own conclusion.