Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

There are lots of people who think that music is kind of connection between people of separate cultures and ages. Its reason is that rhymes have not real language to talk with humans, they touch people's heart with thing that what people feel when they are listening. Its clearly true that some of people can have same feelings during music. In my opinion, feelings do not recognize any ages, cultures, sexes or religions. That is why I am inclined the idea that music is the good way to understand each other and it bring us together. First of all, we all know that we can feel some kind of emotions such as love, passion, angry etc. during the time when we listen music. It is not matter that music's lyrics is English or not. We feel emotions from rhymes. It is undeniably true that if we understand what singer wants to tell us, we can have exact feelings with singer. However, it is not the only way to understand singer. Singers contact with us using not only lyrics, but also rhymes. That is why beats are so important to make song emotional. For instance, I can find out the difference between rap and country music. The country one is more soft and probably about love, but the rap is more aggressive and noisy. The rappers talk with other with their song lyrics and beats with high bass. It is clearly true that high bass volume indicates the feelings such as angry and hate. We do not need to lyrics to get singer feelings, we have beats and rhymes also. Secondly, maybe lyrics use language but beats do not. So, it does not matter that which country do you come from or which languages do you know to communicate with singer. Secondly, it is common way to share ideas freely with songs. Most of activist write song to share ideas or notions to all world, because they know that when some of them sing a song, others will follow. It is the best way to make things public. As a conclusion, all around the world people use songs to talk with others and share ideas. This situation displays that song makes us together even though we are not in same country or ages and so on. . . I am totally agree with this idea.