Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. Do you agree or desagree?

It is considered by certain people that technological progress has complicated our living. They think that the key is to refuse high tech and live your life without it. This statement has got its pros and cons, but personally I cannot agree with it. Firstly, we can do things more easily thanks to technology. In other words, in contrast to given topic, we live simple lives now. For instance, almost everyone has freely access to any kind of information. So we do not need to spend hours to discover appropriate information and instead just google it. However, we could waste our time in the internet as well, by surfing through social media especially. But, even there you could find something useful, often public figures share important messages that make community aware of what is going on. Moreover the living around developing technology made our everyday routine less inconvenient. We have got lots of possibilities by just having internet connection. People can do their job distanced, as well as study or shopping. In addition, it allows us communicate with each other, no matter how far we are. There are many ways to keep in touch with others such as video calls, text and voice messages. Although, internet algorithms gathering personal information about us, and we might feel kind of insecure because of it, but what we got instead worth it. To conclude, nowadays technologies is extremely useful in modern society. People have already adjusted to it. And I am sure great amount of them are grateful for opportunities they received due to technological growth.