Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that selecting friends with common views are better on the other hand number of people thinks that opposite mentality is good to run their lifestyle for betterment. In this essay, I will discuss both the sides. Friendship is one of the best relations on this earth. Sometimes people are not able to share their feelings with their parents instead of with their friends. Firstly, if we have same minded peers, we can share our ideas and execute them according to plan. For instance, I like to eat and if I have friend which have same opinion then we don’t need to think much that what should we eat and which restaurant is suitable. Secondly, anyone with the same mentality has an ability to understand more. On the other hand, having friends who disagree with you has its own advantages. No doubt, different people have different thinking. However, everyone belongs to different background. Consequently, it is good to make friends those who have different thoughts and ideas which helps individual to explore. Moreover, when your friend opted for a different career path to make their future better, we respect them. Therefore, living with different mindset teaches us how to adjust when we go to some other place. For instance, when we travel from one place to another, we do not get same environment, likewise different food, different people, and different language and so on. However, we know how to adjust. In a nutshell, I believed that it is better to be surrounded by people who have different perspective. However, it helps to grow and learn more.