Some people say that art should be created by people with special abilities. Other believes that everyone is able to do.

Art is the way of expressing emotion, feeling through the various forms such as music, panting etc. It has been in an existence as long as human being been. From the ancient time, art has always been the prominent way of describing idea of whether art should be created by people with special abilities or everyone is able to do it. On the other hand, people believe art should be made by the people with special skills and techniques. Firstly, people with the particular skills can make art in short period of time. They can quickly produce perfect work with their imagination and vision which is very difficult to the ordinary people. As a result, due to their special abilities, they can make captivating piece of work. Whereas, on the other hand, it is believed that everyone could make arts whether they are talented or not. Firstly, everyone has the equal right to be participate in any work he/she want. It is not necessary to have an special skills to do work. Thus, making art is also free and equal to everyone in the world. it is not necessary to have all knowledge about it because it is the continuous process and we learn new things everyday. There are number of example of people who have been successfully in this field without having any specific skills. To conclude, although people with specific abilities can make art easily which looks stunning and spellbinding. However, in my view, exposure to make arts equally because it is the beautiful way of expressing emotion in form of painting, music and poetry.