Healthcare advantage and it's opinion

Irrefalably, in this contempery era health care is crucial part of our life. Plethora of people suffering for malady in succession human are affliction from health obstacles cause by a modern era which cannot be treated with chemical medicine whereas few individuals beleive that a earlier to ancient medicine ought to inspire. This essay totally supports the above statements and the reasons behind this will be explained in the subsequent paragraph. To commence with, there are a amples of reasons, plenty of people ponder that medicine made by chemical and it is affect our body organ. To elaborate it, although myriad of individual know that English medicine is not good for health it is use for the exact purpose of diseases. For example, many people know that the traditional medicine was better for our health and it won't be able to create any kind of side effect in our body. Hence, masses should avoid to utilize this type of chemical medicine. Further strengthing by view, the other reasons to prove my point is traditional medicine is made by natural ingredients such as tree roots and home ingredients. To explicate it, plenty of people was suffering from diabetes and many more diseases and in that condition individual use chemical medicine every single day. For instance plethora of people suffering from many other diseases the particular circumstances chemical medicine affected our body organ such as liver, kidney many more and it will create a lots of problem in our life. Thus, there are point to be avoid chemical product and utilize other home ingredient for health care. To conclusion, even though traditional medicine will take a lots of time to improve their health while i still believe that the chemical product affect their body parts and test of the chemical medicine is quite bitterness. So many people don't like this types of medicine.