People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink consumption?

Numerous of people used drinks which contains huge number of sugar. In my book. Government should do awareness campaigns consumption of sugar Firstly, IT needs a knowledge of side effects of the sugar and the diseases related to consuming of sugar. The development countries consume a huge number of sugar everyday with their coffee and tea. They also drinks soda drinks and, it is made from sugar. Many people also, related eating sugar with their sadness situation and, at their pressure time helps making them superb. For example at any party weeding, birthday and engagement must have cake which contains a numerous of sugar and chocolate which is catastrophe for high pressure and diabetes The TV commercial makes marketing about many food and drinks. While people watching TV and saw these advertising they thinking about ordered it and eating this. They persuade that after eating this meal they will be jubilant. In fact they will be on the contrary their bodies will be damage. Studies shown that many people have diabetes and takes insulin due to their life style and eating unhealthy foods. Government must make an advertising about the atrocious of consumed a plethora of sugar everyday. Sugar also cause fat and nowadays many people try to do diet to loss wight. Despite their trying they can not due to the sugar at their drinks. In conclusion, the sugar is a white passion it damage our body and cause several diseases. People must have the knowledge of the harmful of it and start to decrease using it.