Some people say that now is the best time to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history be interesting to live in? n

The life of humanity is evolved due to the diversification characteristics of the eras that they live. As such, many people assert that the present world is indispensable for living. However, my view is our ancient period is far more lucrative for us to living where can be elaborated under this essay. Even though contemporary society is enhanced with a plethora of physical advancements, there are massive adverse repercussions that people have been suffered. Firstly, due to the rapid escalation of the novel technological innovations, the majority of the inhabitants have their lives without a sense of humanity. Mainly because technology or scientifically wonderful amenities have tarnished the ethical norms of modern mankind to become them more selfish. Moreover, power and financial capabilities are the pivotal segments of today surroundings that create the world to become extremely sorrowful. As a matter of that, national or individual wise there are colossal competitions to obtain the super authority to control other nations or people without offering the freedom they need. Nevertheless, when considering the prehistorical era of the world had, it was a mesmerizing astonishing environment where many people had been offered with utmost gratifications owing to the traditional, socio-cultural customs and the unconditional contributions of the people had. As such, that society was embedded with the immense value of unity, peace and respect. Furthermore, we know that our ancestors had vivid marvellous aptitudes while they attempting to make this world more comfortable and fascinating. Such activities such as traditional crafts, sculpture and brilliant aesthetic creations are still showcased and appreciated where current society is unable to equip with. In conclusion, it can be recapitulated that, there is a drastically embedded evolves among the past to present societies where humans have faced. But, my opinion is, though the current era is enclosed with numerous modernization comforts, there are several other distinctive standards in our previous society where we still prefer to have our lives.