he way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Different people have separate views on how to save the flora and fauna. The politicians who govern the country make rules to conserve natural resources. Although, citizens should follow the rules and keep pushing the ruling party to make new laws against the depletion of natural resources. In history, it has been a debate that who has the most responsibility to entertain the conservation of the environment. There were various factors to decide it. Firstly, the government should introduce new laws which ensures that people do not harm their surroundings. For example, recently, one of the law which has been introduced is to ban the plastics. It leads plastic usage reduction by 70 percent, which is a huge amount in a country like India. All the big vendors have immediately started to follow the order, otherwise have to pay huge fines. Secondly, each citizen should feel responsible so that they should not hurt it. There are many ways in which a person can help reduce it. For instance, they should throw their garbage in such a way that it can be recyclable. Moreover, they can also educate other people to be more eco-friendly by not using products which affect flora and fauna. Usage of CFC (Chlorofluorocarbons) can be reduced by not using cars which use refrigerant as an agent to cool down car engine. In conclusion, it is the duty of both people and government to curb the destruction of natural deposit. Moreover, it is a national who can actually make the difference. They can also push the government to make new laws and fight together for a new world. In this way we can make the earth green and prosperous.