There are different levels of life ages in one's life. It is argued by some that the level of teanage group are the happiest moment when compared to adult life even they have been more responsibilities, where as others are against this view. This essay discuses both opinions and state my personal views

There are different levels of life ages in one's life. It is argued by some that the level of teanage group are the happiest moment when compared to adult life even they have been more responsibilities, where as others are against this view. This essay discuses both opinions and state my personal viewsIn modern ages, happiness of one's life depends upon their health and wealth. Some people think that teanage groups have less responsibilities than adulthood therefore, they are happy in all aspects of their lives. In contrast, nowadays, people can analyse increasing rates of suicidal attempts are made by early ages of teanage lives in the country. They are unlikely facing different issues in their age: parents as well as teachers providing pressure to the students about their studies, and their are many challenges in their lives that they have to overcome. In this competitive world, juveniles compete with each other in their very early age. Perents should force them to act beyond their level. This kind of actions will not provide happiness in their life. Nonetheless, others are of the opinion that adult stage is the best time to stay as happy. This is the stage one who are more responsible for their families and wellbeings, they ought to work harder to achieve the goals which comes in front of them. It is the time of doing great commitment in the life of the person. Most of their time they should invest in work related programs and might have involved stress. They should act judiciously. In addition, they should not have to deposit their valuable time with involvement in unnecessary matters. In the stage of adult, people who struggle to fulfil their needs depends upon the financial status of the person's. This busy working environment seems to be does not provide happiness in every time. Having analysed both options I suggest that happiness does not depends upon their ages of life but it relays how you approach to a certain situations. Each stage gives experience of mixed feelings. Some people can makes negative moments to be a positive.