he development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken legally. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning one lang

IT IS OFTEN SAID BY SOME THAT CELLPHONES ARE THE MAIN CAUSE OF DISTANCE IN BETWEEN PEOPLE'S RELATIONSHIP. THIS ESSAY WILL TOTALLY COCURE WITH THE ABOVE IDEA OWNING TO SEVERAL REASONS. HENCE, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE MAJOR DETRIMENTAL IMMPECT OF THE TECHNOLOGY ON A PERSON'S PRIVATE LIFE AND SECONDLY, HOW THIS TECHNOLOGY ALSO GIVES THE PRIME BENEFITS TO THE TEENEGERS. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAIN DEVASTATING EFFECT IS THAT IT HAS MADE A HUMAN LONELT PGYSICALLY. THIS LONLINESS RESULTS IN TO MENTAL DISTURBANCE. CONSEQUENTLY, HUMEN HAVE BEEN DIGNOSED AS A MENTALY ILL FOLKS. FOR EXAMPLE, THE MEDICAL RESEARCH CENTRE OF THE USA REVEALED THAT 80% OF PATIENTS IN THE MENTAL HOSPITALS ARE DUE TO THE LESS ACTUAL FRIENDS AVAILABLE DURIG THEIR WHOLE LIVELIHOOD. ON THE OTHER HAND, TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE INDIVIDUALS LIFE MORE INTERESTING AND ADVENTURIOUS BECAUSE OF VARIOUS GADGETS LIKE MOBILE PHONES. HENCE, WITH THE HELP OF MOBILE PHONE NOW JUVENILES CAN ABLE TO OBTAIN AN INFORMATION AROUND THE WORLD. AS A RESULT, OFFSPRINGS ARE NOW HAVE AN ENORMOUS KNOWLEDGE AND SMARTNESS THAN A DECADE AGO. THIS WOULD HELP THEM IN BUILDING A SUCCESSFUL CAREER. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO YOUTH DEPARTMENT OF THE AUSTRALIA, 70% OF THE ADOLESCENCES ARE HIGHLY VICTORIOUS AND OBTAINED A GREAT ACHOMPLISHMENTS IN THEIR YOUNGER AGE DUE TO THE NUMERIOUS TECHNOLOGY OPTIONS. IN CONCLUSION, VARIOUS TECHNOLOGY INDEED HAVE A PRECIOUS BENEFITS TO THE CHILDREN, NONETHLESS, ONE SHOULD NEVER IGNORE THE CONCEQUENCES OF THIS TECHNOLOGY THAT MIGHT HAVE ON PERSON'S WELLBEING. AS A HEALTH IS WEALTH. THEREFORE, PROPER GUIDANCE OF USING CELLPKONES OR OTHER INSTRUMENTS REQUIRE TO REDUCE THIS RISK AND SAVE THE YOUNGERS FROM IT.