Show how the world has changed since the invention of the cell (mobile) phone. How did people communicate before its invention? How easy or difficult was it to get in contact with someone? Compare and contrast life before and after mobile phone invention.

The cell phone has become a familiar and nearly vital part of our daily lives. It was a fantastic innovation that had a significant impact on the globe. Aside from the beneficial developments, there are also some unfavorable ones. There are a few explanations for this shift. On the bright side, one of the most visible differences is the lack of convenience. We used to write letters to each other before there was a phone, which took a long time. However, we had the phone, which allowed us to communicate with one another no matter where we were. We can exchange messages, make phone calls, and use FaceTime to view other individuals. Next, in the past, we wanted to read newspapers that we had to purchase. However, we can now read a newspaper on our phones for free. Furthermore, the phone assists us in a variety of ways, such as playing games, listening to music, watching movies, and so on. On the nasty side, the cell phone causes us to become reliant on it and lose sight of our surroundings. Previously, when we were dating with friends, we would converse and share, but now everyone is focused on the phone, forgetting the objective of the meeting. Today's youngsters, instead of playing traditional games with their pals, choose to play video games on their phones, and some are even addicted to the point of not eating or sleeping. That appears to make us feel soulless, disconnected from everyone around us, and our lives progressively grow reliant on the phone. In summary, the world has altered in both positive and negative ways since the development of the mobile phone. Now let us learn how to utilize the phone to become a knowledgeable customer, promoting the benefits and minimizing the drawbacks of mobile phones.