Having children is less important than it was in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words Do not use memorized examples

It is undeniable that having kids is a blessing for evryone. Personally, I believe that the children play cruical role in our lives. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, children are the ones that makes us feel alive. When you have kids, you can feel the sense of the life. Additionaly, they teach us what love means to be. I say this based on my own personal experience. Before I became a mother, my life was just a rutine. I used to do the same things all over every single day. I felt that I did not have a real life. Every day was so boring and I felt so depressed. But, after I got my first baby, my first little boy, who made me a mother, my life changed completly in a positive way. My days were no longer the same routine. I started to take care of him, and feel more alive and valuable. By looking at his adorable face all day long I was feeling so happy. So, every day was my happiest day in my life. I was not feeling alone and depressed anymore. I am thankful to the God who gave me the best gift a lady can have in her life. Furthermore, besides happiness that you can have by having a baby, you also raising a best friend who will be there for you in all situations. For example, my parents live with my brother in the same house. Now that they are turning older and having health issues, my brother is taking good care of them. He is there whenever they need help. He is the one who sends them to the doctor offices for their routine visits. He is buying for and cooking for them. If they did not have any children, they would have been alone and helpless.