Having a university degree

It is common knowledge that having a university degree one of the aspect in our life. However having a higher education has both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly the advantages of obtaining a university degree is possibility to get a job on specialty. It allows to improve skills of specialty, expands your horizons. As a result, you will may become as an intelligent, clever, educated. For instance, I have many familiar who has made a career with your own knowledge. Futhermore, according to the statistics graduates earn 35% more than school leavers. Besides, going university is a chance to move to a new place, meet people from different backgrounds, change your outlook. On the other hand there are also some disadvantages. Many successful people do not have a higher degree. It means that you earn money a lot without education. All in all, studying at university is very expensive and you may not gain practical experience. Also it does not guarantee a job which you want and lack of employment skill. For example, many students work not by profession. To sum up, some people prefer to have higher education is not essential. From my point of view, if you want to work in a certain field like medician, engeneer, you should get a university degree. People should decide what they want before entering the university. Nevertheless, it is true that education do not play significantly in our life.