Some people say that the more a product is advertise it the more product will buy what extent do you agree

The last two decades have seen numerous change in the lifestyle of 21st-century which is becoming more and more active with internet. Although number of people claim that the more products advertised the more people will buy It. I would agree with the statement that the people basically attracted by the advertised and even people share on social media that become a global so more product advertising more people choose to bite globally. To begin with the people who believe that the product should be more advertised. Well nowadays people choose social media a lot to contact with public this is the easy platform where crowd always up to so that become easy to spread product advertised even people do free advertise for their own credit. On the one hand, product advert brodcast on TV channels, YouTube Facebook and Instagram where people daily have update on. Even that product also advert with the filmstar the public who attracted and fan of film star they put their advert stories on their own social media account however, other will watch it and will see the criteria of products then they choose to purchase it. they also going to recommend other person for example, Lakme beauty product have vritual application system where people can see the lipstick shade of colour on their lip although sometimes it’s become a fun for them but by these people liked the product purchase it. On the other hand, people of nation by creating this kind of advert that can lead it on globally later on other countries people also get a check attached with the advert deported and gave feedback on the social media. In conclusion, where I am strongly agree with the esay that by doing more advertisement, more people will choose to buy that product people social media which is my extent I do agree that why people buy it more because of advertise of product