I was really worried about the journey.

I was really worried about the journey. This was my field trip with my class. I was assigned by everyone to dance for the school's opening act on this trip. That was also what worries me the most about this trip. Early in the morning, I did all sorts of things in the world to not have to go on this trip but I couldn't, my mother encouraged me to advise me to go. Everyone's face was very smiling and looking forward to the journey but not myself. After 45 minutes of traveling in the car, we arrived. The school dance team including me went into the changing room to prepare. My heart was about to fall out but I told myself "I can do it". Coming to our performance, I seemed to be affected by everyone's eyes, so I gradually lost all confidence. Jolie, who was my dance partner, she whispered into my ear: "Don't worry too much, you think there's no one down there, this stage is yours. Fighting. " Somehow, I regained my confidence, I stood on stage and danced. Finally, the choreographer praised me a lot, I also had a happy journey with my friends.