Not all drivers driving on roads what are the reasons for this problem

Undeniably the miss happenings on the road are increasing simply because not all the drivers tend to follow the traffic rules when driving on the roads this essay will discuss the plausible reasons behind the laws and will give some solutions so as to mitigate this problem of the driver is likely to disobey the rules and sometimes they even feel that we are useless in this overconfidence a lot of times might bring a person‘s life into danger moreover they usually think that by following The rules related to the road the road would compromise their faster speed to reach their destination in breaking the rulesThe trend of north authorities should spread awareness among the people regarding the importance of following the traffic rules while driving especially among individuals most penalties may be introduced by the official such that the human beings in addition the citizens must have to understand that when they are driving on the road they should be responsible since it’s not only their life which is on the night instead on the people who are driving along at high-risk groups of people and the government to take up this issue and more individual showed it should be encouraged to obey the rules by the