Having children while young

It is considered by some that to have kids at the early age is better whereas others think the best way is developing yourself in younger period. The essay will further discuss pros and cons of having children while younger. ​On the plus side, you have a gorgeous family. Children grow up with you together. After few years, they will have understanding, mind and help for parents physically, morally, psychological. This means they would do homework, support through behavour. For instance, when they be yourself, they can clean the their room, dress yourself and so on. Besides, you have energy, health and time for children. ​One disadvantage is that you have many responsibilities for children. Also you would not pay attention yourself and build up your character. Futhermore, may be you will not have time to do self-development. It will bring harder to find a job in the future. As a result, you can not provide your children, give quality education including to take different courses. For example, I know about young family which has problem with money, never have a flat, a car even if children a lot. It is common knowledge that such situations will affect for children’s future. In my country, every second younger couples have kids even though they are like children. In conclusion, after analyzing both points of view having kids while younger, everyone can decide to choose their way. I take the view, initially people should live themselves, develop from all sides, collect money, then may create family.