) Having a salaried job is better than being a self-employed.

Currently, half of the world population is engaged in service sectors, whereas rests of them are owned a business. Being an employee will secure the income rather than freelancer. This essay will argue that for individuals job offers a static income and I am completely agree with the statement. Employment provides not only the stable wages but also contribute security. Individual with fortified profession can bring remuneration bi-weekly, that makes the person ease; conversely, from the income one can pay bills and installment insurance without any break. Nevertheless, promotion and rewards are also additional elements generate benefits, which is based upon person integrity and dedication towards the work. Indeed, such opportunities plays critical role to get job. For instance, company’s like amazon always explore the hard working employees and rewards them with promotion, bonus and swag points. Therefore, confirmed wages gives sense of ease to the person with safety. On the other side, independent work gives you enormous income and prestige in society. Owning a small business or huge company with numbers of workers. Other benefits is due to self-employed, one can earn incredible amount of income rather than having a fixed wages. Potential to grow the organization globally, revolutionized the corporation in to brand, in fact of this can develop reputation. To conclude, being employee will be safer to earn regular income rather than taking a risk while becoming entrepreneur. Hence, working under someone will provide sense of ease and security.