Đề bài: Some people believe a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job. Others believe that a good working environment is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about the most crucial factor when choosing a job. While high salary is important to some extent, I would argue that working environment should be more considered. On the one hand, a job with high wages provides job seekers some certain advantages. Firstly, this sum of money allows a better standard of living. For instance, residents whose monthly incomes are over average can afford to buy a house and pay for travels abroad. Secondly, workers can have some savings from their great earnings. This can help with uncertainties and unforseen expenses when they are not paid. As a result, they can be confident in controlling the risks of life. On the other hand, the atmosphere at workplace, which no payment can buy, can satisfy employees more. First of all, there are many coworkers who are ready to support their counterparts in work and life. Therefore, workers will feel safe, which significantly encourages them to be devoted to their chosen jobs. If working environment is often stressful due to bad workmates, employees will be likely to suffer from serious tension. Furthermore, an ideal environment for working usually has professional managers who can recognise talents and give promotion opportunities for their own staff. Consequently, they directly speed up their staff’s future career path. As a result, employees will be successful in their fields. If they spend their working time in poor environment, they will lose incentives to work effectively. In conclusion, while a well-paid job is preferable, I believe that working in an ideal workplace is a better option